Buchanan County, Iowa

Growing, but not outgrowing our values.

Board of Supervisors

Home » Departments » Board of Supervisors » Contact Us

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors
Clayton Ohrt, Chair - cohrt@co.buchanan.ia.us
Gary Gissel - ggissel@co.buchanan.ia.us
Don Shonka - dshonka@co.buchanan.ia.us

Mailing Address:
Buchanan County Board of Supervisors
PO Box 317
Independence, IA 50644

Buchanan County Courthouse
Board of Supervisors Chambers - 1st Floor
210 5th Ave NE
Independence, IA 50644

Phone:  (319) 334-3578
Fax:  (319) 334-4234
Email All Supervisors buch_board@co.buchanan.ia.us