Buchanan County, Iowa

Growing, but not outgrowing our values.

Community Services

Home » Services » Community Services » Contact Us

Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Closed Holidays

Mailing Address:
Buchanan County Community Services 
210 5th Ave NE 
Independence, IA 50644

Location:
Buchanan County Courthouse
210 5th Ave NE - Lower Level
Independence, IA 50644

Phone:  (319) 334-7450  
Fax:  (319) 334-7495

Email:
Mental Health and Disability Services, Julie Davidson
jdavison@co.buchanan.ia.us

General Assistance or Veterans Affairs, Patti Meyer
pmeyer@co.buchanan.ia.us

Staff
:
Julie Davison, Community Services Director | County Veterans Service Officer
jdavison@co.buchanan.ia.us

Laurie Esch, Regional Social Worker/Case Manager
lesch@co.buchanan.ia.us

Christa Murley, Case Manager
cmurley@co.buchanan.ia.us

Amy Holle, Case Manager
aholle@co.buchanan.ia.us


Patti Meyer, Community Services Administrative Assistant | County Veterans Service Officer
pmeyer@co.buchanan.ia.us

Juli Cameron, Community Services Administrative Assistant/Quality Assurance Specialist
jcameron@co.buchanan.ia.us